DIY: VISION BOARD – What do you desire?

I believe in the power of manifesting your future. For the past ten years I’ve created vision boards and nothing compares to waking up with the realization of what has materialized from dream to reality. I’m left speechless every time! and filled with immense gratitude for the journey of getting there.
Begin by writing your vision list. Who do you want to be? Where do you want to go? What do you want to do during this lifetime? Then create a collage of words and images that help build emotion and energy around your vision. Visualize and FEEL it is already yours! Confession:  I used to hide my board in my apartment whenever I had friends over. I often wondered why I was so terrified to let others view my wishes/desires. What was it about the future that made me feel undeserving? In sharing my list with the world today, I am declaring my worth and my intentions. To be unapologetic about what I want and affirm my potential to make it happen!
Personality: I am playful, encouraging and loving.
Career: I inspire personal growth and wholehearted living.
Relationship: I have a passionate, loyal, successful husband who adores me.
Finances: I am able to live, travel, save and give graciously.
What’s on your vision list?
Invite a few friends over, grab a stack of magazines, scissors + tape and start creating!
Leave a Reply

